Brockville Braves Carleton Place Canadians Cornwall Colts Navan Grads Hawkesbury Hawks Kemptville 73s Nepean Raiders Ottawa Jr Senators Pembroke Lumber Kings Renfrew Wolves Rockland Nationals Smiths Falls Bears

Leadership Team – 2019/2020 season

The Rockland Nationals have announced that Ottawa native Matthew Vermaeten has been named Team Captain for the upcoming season. Vermaeten is entering his third season with the Nationals and with a number of key returning players from last year, it was a hard decision but Vermaeten stood out as being a great choice to lead […]